Languages

Staff

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Tim Meyer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Karen aus der Fünten, MD (Ger), MChiro (UK)
k.ausderfuenten@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Christian Gemmel, MD
christian.gemmel@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Andreas Venhorst, MD, PhD
andreas.venhorst@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70406
Monica Duarte Munoz, Physician Surgeon, Msc
monica.duarte@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Dr. Florian Egger, MD
florian.egger@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70412
Prof. Lothar Schwarz, MD
l.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 3739
Prof. Wilfried Kindermann, MD
w.kindermann@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70408
Prof. Aaron Coutts
Aaron.Coutts@uts.edu.au
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Markus Schwarz, PhD
m.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 2884
Maxime Brandts
maxime.brandts@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70413
Dr. Sabrina Forster (Skorski), PhD
sabrina.forster@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70411
Maria Grammenou, PhD
maria.grammenou@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70407
Benjamin Volkamer-Kien
benjamin.volkamer-kien@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70420
Dr. Sascha Schwindling, PhD
s.schwindling@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70414
Ana Ukaj
ana.ukaj@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Dolores Dravinec, BSc, MSc
dolores.dravinec@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Rilind Obertinca, BSc, MSc
rilind.obertinca1@gmail.com
Jan Schimpchen, MSc
jan.schimpchen@web.de
Lukas Arenas, MSc
lukas.arenas@gmx.de
Edgar Schwarz, BSc, MSc
edgar.schwarz@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Rina Meha, BSc, MSc
rina.meha@kolegji-heimerer.eu
Guangze Zhang, BSc, Mphil
guangze.zhang@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Mahnaz Davarnia, BSc, MSc
mahnaz.davarnia@gmail.com
Benedict Gondwe, BSc, MSc Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Ross Julian, PhD
julianr@wwu.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Anja Dittscheid
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Dominic Blumenauer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Vivian Graf
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Lea Halmans
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Vera Demond
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Laura Steines
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Simon Müller
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Nemo Kaufhold
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Thomas Ternes
thte00001@stud.uni-saarland.de
Jonas Müller
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Ingrid Lässig
ingrid.laessig@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70421
Andrea Euschen
a.euschen@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Reza Amini
aminik.reza@gmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Sarah Wolf
sarah_zoe_wolf@icloud.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Jennifer Vatter
vatterjenny@gmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Zahra Davari
zahradavari377@yahoo.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Hannah Schillo
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400