Sprachen

Mitarbeiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Tim Meyer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. med. Tanja Stenger
tanja.stenger@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70406
Dr. med. Florian Egger
florian.egger@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70412
Christos Tassopoulos
christos.tassopoulos@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70412
Dr. med. Karen aus der Fünten
k.ausderfuenten@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
PD Dr. med. Anne Hecksteden
a.hecksteden@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70405
Prof. Dr. med. Lothar Schwarz
l.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 3739
Univ.-Prof. em. Dr. med. Wilfried Kindermann
w.kindermann@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70408
Prof. Robert Lamberts
roblam@sun.ac.za
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Prof. Aaron Coutts
Aaron.Coutts@uts.edu.au
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Grégory Dupont
gregory.dupont@me.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. rer. med. Florian Beaudouin
florian.beaudouin@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70407
Dr. phil. Markus Schwarz
m.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 2884
Dr. phil. Sascha Schwindling
s.schwindling@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70414
Dr. phil. Sabrina Skorski
s.skorski@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70411
Chris Thompson, BSc, MRes
chris.thompson@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70413
Ludwig Ruf, BSc, MSc
ludwig.ruf@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Mat Herold, BSc, MSc
mat.herold@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Ida Bo Steendahl, BSc, MSc
ida.steendahl@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Adam Beavan, BSc
adam.beavan@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Monica Duarte Munoz, Medizinerin, MSc
monica.duarte@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Dr. Robert McCunn, PhD
bob.mccunn@broncos.com.au
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Denny Noor, BSc
denny.noor@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Emiel Schulze, BSc, MSc
emiel.schulze@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Ross Julian, BSc, MSc
julianr@wwu.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Hugh Fullagar, PhD
hugh.fullagar@uts.edu.au
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Jil van Emmerich
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Vanessa Barth
s9vvbart@stud.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Clemens Ziller
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Lukas Krämer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Felix Buder
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Kim Krämer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Jan Schimpchen
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Laura Steines
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Vera Demond
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr.-Ing. Wigand Poppendieck
eiszeit@gmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Nadine Krämer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Catherine Steinbach
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Heidemarie Haas
h.haas@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 3745
Ingrid Lässig
ingrid.laessig@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70421
Andrea Euschen
a.euschen@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Tobias Tröß
tobi.troess@yahoo.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Kim Krämer
kim.kraemer.de@gmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Julia Wittmann
juliawittmann@rocketmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Michelle Seiler
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70402
Nele Hansen
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400