Sprachen

Mitarbeiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Tim Meyer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. med. Florian Egger
florian.egger@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70413
Pamela Prempeh
pamela.prempeh@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70412
Dr. med. Karen aus der Fünten
k.ausderfuenten@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
PD Dr. med. Anne Hecksteden
a.hecksteden@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70405
Prof. Dr. med. Lothar Schwarz
l.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 3739
Dr. med. Tanja Stenger
tanja.stenger@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70406
Univ.-Prof. em. Dr. med. Wilfried Kindermann
w.kindermann@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70408
Prof. Aaron Coutts
Aaron.Coutts@uts.edu.au
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Grégory Dupont
gregory.dupont@me.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. phil. Sabrina Skorski
s.skorski@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70411
Melissa Wegmann
m.wegmann@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Florian Beaudouin
florian.beaudouin@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70407
Dr. phil. Markus Schwarz
m.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 2884
Dr. phil. Sascha Schwindling
s.schwindling@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70414
Chris Thompson, BSc, MRes
chris.thompson@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70413
Ida Bo Steendahl, BSc, MSc
ida.steendahl@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Adam Beavan, BSc
adam.beavan@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Denny Noor, BSc
denny.noor@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Emiel Schulze, BSc, MSc
emiel.schulze@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Ross Julian, BSc, MSc
julianr@wwu.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Hugh Fullagar (PhD)
hhkf238@gmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Robert McCunn, BSc, MSc
robert.mccunn@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Clemens Ziller
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Vera Demond
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr.-Ing. Wigand Poppendieck
eiszeit@gmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Lutz Linneweber
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Jan Schimpchen
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Nadine Krämer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Kim Kreimes
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Daniel Rapp
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.der
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Catherine Steinbach
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Tilman Schilling
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Heidemarie Haas
h.haas@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 3745
Stefanie Lieblang-Alff
s.lieblang@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70421
Andrea Euschen
a.euschen@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Vanessa Barth
s9vvbart@stud.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Tobias Tröß
tobi.troess@yahoo.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Fabienne Spieß
Fabienne.Spies@gmx.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Laura Blanz
laura-blanz@web.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Lisa Hahn
lisa.hahn@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70402
Karen Huber
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400