Sprachen

Mitarbeiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Tim Meyer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. med. Tanja Stenger
tanja.stenger@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70406
Dr. med. Karen aus der Fünten
k.ausderfuenten@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. med. Anne Hecksteden
a.hecksteden@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70405
Pamela Prempeh
pamela.prempeh@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70412
Dr. med. Andreas Kästner Tel.: 0681/302 70412
Prof. Dr. med. Lothar Schwarz
l.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 3739
Univ.-Prof. em. Dr. med. Wilfried Kindermann
w.kindermann@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70408
Florian Beaudouin
florian.beaudouin@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70407
Jan Schimpchen
jan.schimpchen@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70413
Dr. phil. Markus Schwarz
m.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 2884
Dr. phil. Sascha Schwindling
s.schwindling@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70414
Dr. phil. Sabrina Skorski
s.skorski@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70411
Melissa Wegmann
m.wegmann@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Robert McCunn, BSc, MSc
robert.mccunn@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Ida Bo Steendahl, BSc, MSc
idasteendahl@gmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Adam Beavan, BSc
adam_beavan@hotmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Denny Noor, BSc
denny.noor@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Ross Julian, BSc, MSc
ross.julian@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Emiel Schulze, BSc, MSc
emiel.schulze@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Chris Thompson, BSc, MRes
chris.thompson@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Clemens Ziller
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Vanessa Barth
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Nadine Krämer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Kim Kreimes
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Marcel Mlyniec
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Prince Pambo
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.der
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Daniel Rapp
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.der
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Catherine Rauber
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Tilman Schilling
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Vera Demond
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Tanja Freis
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr.-Ing. Wigand Poppendieck
eiszeit@gmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Lutz Linneweber
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Heidemarie Haas
h.haas@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 3745
Stefanie Lieblang-Alff
s.lieblang@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70421
Andrea Euschen
a.euschen@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Fabienne Spieß
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Julia Wittmann
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Lisa Hahn
lisa.hahn@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70402