Sprachen

Mitarbeiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Tim Meyer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. med. Karen aus der Fünten, MD (D), MChiro (GB)
k.ausderfuenten@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Christian Zickwolf
christian.zickwolf@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70407
Dr. med, Dr. phil. Andreas Venhorst
andreas.venhorst@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70406
Dr. med. Florian Egger
florian.egger@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70412
PD Dr. med. Anne Hecksteden
a.hecksteden@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70405
Prof. Dr. med. Lothar Schwarz
l.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 3739
Univ.-Prof. em. Dr. med. Wilfried Kindermann
w.kindermann@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70408
Prof. Robert Lamberts
roblam@sun.ac.za
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Prof. Aaron Coutts
Aaron.Coutts@uts.edu.au
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. phil. Sascha Schwindling
s.schwindling@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70414
Dr. rer. med. Florian Beaudouin
florian.beaudouin@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70407
Dr. phil. Markus Schwarz
m.schwarz@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 2884
Dr. phil. Sabrina Forster (geb. Skorski)
sabrina.forster@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70411
Rilind Obertinca, BSc, MSc
rilind.obertinca1@gmail.com
Dolores Dravinec, BSc, MSc
dolores.dravinec@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Cameron Scullard, BSc, MSc
cameron.scullard@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Max Smith, BSc, MSc
max.smith@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Rina Meha, BSc, MSc
rina.meha@kolegji-heimerer.eu
Jan Schimpchen, MSc
jan.schimpchen@web.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Monica Duarte Munoz, Medizinerin, MSc
monica.duarte@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Lukas Arenas, MSc
lukas.arenas@nlz.fcstpauli.com
Mat Herold, BSc, MSc
mat.herold@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Ludwig Ruf, BSc, MSc
ludwig.ruf@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Ida Bo Steendahl, BSc, MSc
ida.steendahl@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Ana Ukaj
ana.ukaj@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Edgar Schwarz
edgar.schwarz@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Emiel Schulze, BSc, MSc
emiel.schulze@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Ross Julian, PhD
julianr@wwu.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr. Hugh Fullagar, PhD
hugh.fullagar@uts.edu.au
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Denny Noor, BSc
denny.noor@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Dr. Adam Beavan, PhD
adam.beavan@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70410
Dr. Chris Thompson, PhD
chris.thompson@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70413
Lukas Krämer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Anja Dittscheid
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Lea Halmans
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Vivian Graf
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Lea Zielonka
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dominic Blumenauer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Jonas Müller
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Simon Müller
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Sebastian Schreiber Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Laura Steines
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Kim Krämer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Dr.-Ing. Wigand Poppendieck
eiszeit@gmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Vanessa Barth
s9vvbart@stud.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Clemens Ziller
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Vera Demond
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Catherine Steinbach
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Nadine Krämer
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Ingrid Lässig
ingrid.laessig@uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70421
Andrea Euschen
a.euschen@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Giulia Gorgoni
giuliagorgoni@hotmail.it
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Julia Wittmann
juliawittmann@rocketmail.com
Tel.: 0681/302 70400
Michelle Seiler
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70402
Sarah Wolf
sportmed@mx.uni-saarland.de
Tel.: 0681/302 70400